Newsletter

Foods that will help you get a tan this summer.
 

Are you leaving this summer? and you want a tanned complexion that lasts? For this, choose foods that are rich in beta-carotene , to promote a beautiful tan.
Indeed, this macro-nutrient (beta-carotene) stimulates the production of melanin .

1. The carrot: is one of the foods richest in beta-carotene. This orange vegetable promotes beautiful pigmentation of the skin. Take advantage of it because it is also an ally for your figure: it provides only 36 calories per 100 g.

 

 

 

 


2. Tomato: Although this fruit is not orange, it contains beta-carotene in large quantities. Its red color comes from its richness in lycopene, which fights against free radicals which are responsible for premature aging of the skin.

 



3. Pepper: is ideal for tanning. But prefer red peppers which contain nine times more carotenoid pigments than green peppers. And when a vegetable is cooked, the beta-carotene content is increased tenfold so cook your peppers with your meat and fish to get the most out of this macro-nutrient. Peppers are also rich in vitamin C which protect the skin from aging.

 

 



4. Mango: This fruit, rich in vitamin A and beta-carotene, strengthens the plane of UV rays. Consuming this fruit will allow you to obtain a uniform and radiant tan.
 

 


5. Pink grapefruit: contains more carotene than orange. You can eat it as a starter as well as in your cooked dishes or even in desserts. But beyond its culinary tasting, pink grapefruit has many virtues including preventing aging of the skin and protecting the body against carcinogenic cells.
 

 

 

6. Melon : Its orange color testifies to its richness in beta-carotene or provitamin A. An antioxidant which protects the retina and the skin while promoting tanning. It is one of the fruits that contains the most.  It also contains a lot of water so your skin will be well hydrated. Who says hydrated skin, says easier tanning. Indeed a crocodile skin is synonymous with dry skin. Thanks to this fruit you will get a nice golden complexion.
melon: 40 calories per 100 G

 

 



7. Apricot: In addition to playing a protective role against cancer by promoting the elimination of toxins, apricot is rich in beta-carotene. Although dried apricots contain much more than the fresh, it should not be abused because it is sweeter.


 

 

 



8. Wheat germ: is an excellent source of vitamin E, wheat contains antioxidants to protect the skin from the sun's rays. You can consume the wheat on your salads or in oil. You can also apply wheat oil to your skin in case of sunburn to reduce burns and soften your skin.
 

 

 



9. Sweet potato: Is an excellent source of group B vitamins. In particular rich in vitamin B6, ideal vitamins to facilitate tanning.


 

 

 


10. Peas: These cooked legumes also contain beta-carotene. Carotenoids will therefore be better absorbed than those from raw foods.

 

Carrots: 36 calories per 100 g

Tomatoes: 21 calories per 100 g

Peppers: 27 calories per 100 g

Apricot: 48 calories per 100 g

Dried apricot: 200 calories per 100 g

Melons: 40 calories per 100 g

Mangoes: 60 calories per 100 g

Grapefruit: 52 calories per 100 g

Wheat gemes: 381 calories per 100 g

Sweet potato: 86 calories per 100 g

Green peas: 81 calories per 100 g

Newsletter

Les aliments qui vous aideront à bronzer cet été.
 

Vous partez cet été? et vous souhaitez un teint hâlé qui dure? Pour cela, privilégiez les aliments qui sont riches en bêta-carotène , pour favoriser un beau bronzage.
En effet, ce macro-nutriment (le bêta-carotène) stimule la production de mélanine.

1. La carotte : est un des aliments les plus riches en bêta-carotène. Ce légume orange favorise une belle pigmentation de la peau. Profitez-en car il est également un allié pour votre ligne: il n’apporte que 36 calories pour 100 g.

 

 

 

 


2. La tomate: Bien que ce fruit ne soit pas orangée, elle contient du bêta-carotène en grandes quantités. Sa couleur rouge vient de sa richesse en lycopène, qui lutte contre les radicaux libres qui sont responsables du vieillissement prématuré de la peau.

 



3. Le poivron: est idéal pour le bronzage. Mais privilégiez les poivrons rouges qui contiennent neuf fois plus de pigments caroténoïdes que les poivrons verts. Et lorsqu’un légume est cuit la teneur en béta-carotène est décuplée donc faites cuire vos poivrons avec votre viande et poisson pour bénéficier au maximum de ce macro-nutriment. Le poivron est aussi riche en vitamine C qui protéger du vieillissement de la peau.

 

 



4. La mangue: Ce fruit, riche en vitamine A et bêta-carotène, renforce l’avion des rayons UV. Consommer ce fruit vous permettra d’obtenir un hâle uniforme et radieux.
 

 


5. Le pamplemousse rose: contient plus de carotène que l’orange. Vous pouvez le consommer aussi bien en entrée que dans vos plats cuisinés ou même en desserts. Mais au-délà de sa dégustation culinaire, le pamplemousse rose a de nombreuses vertus notamment prévient du vieillissement de la peau et protege l’organisme contre les cellules cancérigènes.
 

 

 

6. Le melon: Sa couleur orange témoigne bien de sa richesse en bêta-carotène ou provitamine A. Un anti oxydant qui protege la rétine et la peau tout en favorisant le bronzage. C’est l’un des fruits qui en contient le plus.  Il contient aussi beaucoup d’eau donc votre peau sera bien hydratée. Qui dit peau hydratée, dit bronzage facilité. En effet une peau de croco est synonyme de peau desséchée. Grâce à ce fruit vous obtiendrez un joli teint doré.
melon: 40 calories pour 100 G

 

 



7. L’abricot: En plus de jouer un rôle protecteur contre le cancer en favorisant l’élimination des toxines, l’abricot est riche en bêta-carotène. Bien que les abricots secs en contient beaucoup plus que le frais, il ne faut tout de même pas en abuser car celui-ci est plus sucré.


 

 

 



8. Le germe de blé: est une excellente source de vitamine E, le blé contient des antioxydants pour protéger la peau des rayons solaires. Vous pouvez consommer le blé sur vos salades ou en huile. Vous pouvez d’ailleurs appliquer l’huile de blé sur votre peau en cas de coup de soleil pour diminuer les brûlures et assouplir votre peau.
 

 

 



9. La pomme de terre douce: Est une excellente source de vitamines du groupe B . Notamment riche en vitamine B6, vitamines idéales pour facilité le bronzage.


 

 

 


10. Les petits-pois: Ces légumineuses cuits continent également du bêta-carotène. Les caroténoïdes seront donc mieux absorbés que ceux des aliments crus.

 

Carottes: 36 calories pour 100 g

Tomates: 21 calories pour 100 g

Poivrons: 27 calories pour 100 g

Abricot: 48 calories pour 100 g

Abricot sec: 200 calories pour 100 g

Melons: 40 calories pour 100 g

Mangues: 60 calories pour 100 g

Pamplemousse: 52 calories pour 100 g

Gemes de blé: 381 calories pour 100 g

Pomme de terre douce : 86 calories pour 100 g

Petits pois: 81 calories pour 100 g