The sessions

There are no miracle diets that are valid for everyone: each person has their own story that is involved in their weight gain. A diet that works for one person will not work for another. This is why you should see a nutritionist, dietitian and / or slimming coach who listens to you and personalizes your programs. They should not be standardized. 

Our consultations : Each week, per week via Skype, Whatsapp Audio or Facetime we will establish a specific diet for you with realistic goals.

Consultations
The first one

The first consultation, which lasts 50 minutes, will allow me to get to know you better, to understand your needs and to make a tailor-made nutritional program adapted to your desires. I would try to better understand the problems related to your diet and to know the reasons for this weight gain as well. This first introduction is decisive , to point out your dietary errors, to determine your ideal weight and form.

The following

The following consultations last 20  minutes during which we will take stock of the previous week and make the best meals for the following week.

These consultations are essential to monitor your weight loss but also to re-motivate you regularly .

Every week we change our programs so that your body doesn't get used to it and run out of steam.

Availablity
24 hours a day​​ 7 days a week

Between each consultation , I am available for YOU by whats app, emails, facebook if you have any questions or doubts. We can rectify the program if an unexpected temptation presents itself to you. I send you articles, recipes, and slimming files.

You will learn to read nutritional labels, to understand how to manage daily life, unforeseen events, restaurants, outings, ...

 

I am therefore by your side and you will no longer be alone during this whole adventure. 

Stabilization

At the end of the weight loss, we will establish a stabilization phase together and we can talk to each other once a month.

Les séances

Il n'existe pas de régimes miracles valables pour tous: chaque personne a son histoire qui intervient dans sa prise de poids. Un régime qui fonctionne pour une personne ne fonctionnera pas spécialement pour une autre. C"est pour cela, que vous devez voir un nutritionniste, diététicien et / ou coach minceur qui vous écoute et vous personnalise vos programmes . Ils ne doivent pas être standardisés. 

Nos consultations: Chaque semaine, par semaine via Skype, Whatsapp Audio ou Facetime nous établirons un régime alimentaire spécifiqiue à vous avec des objectifs réalistes.

Consultations
La première

La première consultation qui dure 50 minutes me permettra de mieux vous connaître, d’appréhender vos besoins et de faire un programme alimentaire sur-mesure et adapté à vos envies. J'essayerais de mieux comprendre les problèmes liés à votre alimentation et connaître les raisons aussi de cette prise de poids. Cette première introduction est déterminante, pour pointer vos erreurs alimentaires, déterminer votre poids idéal et de forme.

Les suivantes

Les consultations suivantes durent 20 minutes pendant lesquelles nous ferons un bilan de la semaine précédente et constituerons au mieux les repas de la semaine suivante.

Ces consultations sont indispensables pour surveiller votre perte de poids mais aussi pour vous re motiver régulièrement.

Chaque semaine nous changeons de programmes pour ne pas que votre corps s'habitue et s'essoufle.

Disponibilité
24h/24​​ 7j/7

Entre chaque consultation, je suis disponible pour VOUS par whats app, emails, facebook si vous avez la moindre question ou le moindre doute. Nous pourrons rectifier le programme si une tentation inattendue se présente à vous. Je vous envoie des articles, des recettes, et des fiches minceurs.

Vous allez apprendre à lire les étiquettes nutritionnelles, à comprendre comment gérer le quotidien, les imprévus, les restaurants, les sorties, ...

 

Je suis donc à vos côtés et vous ne serez plus seul(e) pendant toute cette aventure. 

Stabilisation

À la fin de l'amaigrissement, nous établirons une phase de stabilisation ensemble et nous pourrons nous parler une fois par mois.